South Florida Yoga Retreats Reviews 


"It would be wonderful to do another weekend. I miss you and your love and peacefulness.You've helped me more than you can possibly imagine. Thank you."  Pam, Florida, September 2015


"This retreat changed my life. It was SO MUCH FUN. Thank you for bringing the Law of Attraction into my awareness. I can't wait to go to Costa Rica with you!"  Lindsey, Philadelphia August 2015


"Thank you so much, it was great! Wonderful memories!!" Charlotta, Sweden, June 2015

"Deborah, thank you for your wonderful hospitality and an amazing weekend. People have noticed that I am more relaxed. I am trying to keep Mr. Angry Pants out of my head with my shield and focusing on everything that is wonderful in my life.  This was definitely a life changing experience!! I will be passing along your information as I have friends that I know would love it. Can't wait until our next adventure!!" 
Valerie, Baltimore, Maryland, May 2015

"Missing you!!!  I've been minding my thoughts and discarding the negative ones - even the road rage ones!  So far, so good...  not 100% but I'm working on it. The experience that you created changed my life - for the much much better!  So glad our paths intersected.  You're stuck with me too!!!"
Jennifer, Maryland, May 2015

"It was amazing! I wanted to stay forever!! Thank you, Deborah, and the Stress Less Yoga staff for being so kind and giving me just what I needed. I will DEFINITELY be back!" Thomas, Montreal, April 2015

"My retreat was exactly what I needed. I wanted to be able to have time for myself and yet not feel alone, to get away from hoards of people and noice and practice a gentle yoga a few times a day, if I wished. Or laze around a quiet pool. Deborah provides all of this and more, she is there for you when you want company, and has a great community of people around her. I will definitely do another retreat with Stress Less Yoga/South Florida Yoga Retreats!"
Nina, UK, March 2015 (bookyogaretreats.com review)

"I loved the Yoga Retreat and meeting you----and thanks to your guiding light, vision and passion, the entire experience was amazing and exactly what I needed!" Leanne, NYC, December 2014

"This was just what I needed. Getting away from work and into a flexible yoga environment. I loved the beach classes (especiallly sunrise!). Thank you, South Florida Yoga Retreats! I will definitely be back." Sylvia, Philadelphia, August 2014

"Thanks so much for a fanstastic retreat! Wonderful memories! Briliant teacher, excellent mentor. I look forward to using your services again in the near future." Elvia, NYC, July 2014

"I really enjoyed my stay at South Florida Yoga Retreats! The staff was super helpful and friendly and always made sure I had a great time. The schedule was created to my likes. I am not a fan of Hot Yoga for instance, so Deborah amended the plan accordingly and it worked out well, I got to experience a variety of different classes that I would not have explored by myself. I will be back!" Eva, Munich, June 2014


"I had a wonderful time at the retreat. Both Deborah and Bernadette were wonderful hosts and great company. The accommodations were excellent. I had a variety of yoga experiences (full moon and sunrise yoga on the beach, hot and warm yoga, hip openers, etc.) meditation and reiki massage. The schedule was exactly what I was looking for. Deborah was very flexible and planned out the classes giving me enough opportunity to rest and explore the city. All classes were great for any level of experience.I really enjoyed the full moon and sunrise classes on the beach. It was also wonderful to meet Deborah's friends and watch the cruise ships depart.I thought everything was absolutely perfect and well planned and really have no suggestions for improvement." Irina, NYC, May 2014

“Deborah of Stress Less Yoga arranged a personal yoga retreat for me, which was very well coordinated and highly beneficial. It included private yoga on the beach at sunset, meditation sessions with guided imagery, massage/acupuncture (that part was extra), and sunrise yoga. Deborah did a great job coordinating and also served as a life stress management coach, given her experience in that area for the corporate world. Would highly recommend the experience, whether going solo or as part of a small group!”

Dr. Anand, Connecticut, April 2014 (bookyogaretreats.com review)


TELEPHONE (305) 494-7698   EMAIL: stresslessyoga@yahoo.com